You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lukestokes with TerryBrooke on the true currency of Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for your post. I've been on Steemit since January and I am thoroughly enjoying myself. Yes, it can be disheartening when you spend ages on an article for it to garner little attention - but I still have the pleasure of sharing my ideas. However, I agree with your main point that it is about the relationships. I find commenting (thoughtfully) on other people's posts shows you have engaged with them.

Sort:  

Yeah exactly. For example, now i am aware u re human from your thoughtful comment and i just checked out ur blog to see what u do. I actually loved the stuffs u put out hence followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52