You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready to turn 71 with an important message & change in tone

in #steemit7 years ago

As a complete newbie, I am also looking forward to your upcoming #steemtruth. I've been warned away by many and enthusiastically encouraged by many more...

BUT I'm loving the platform and what I'm reading. This community is outrageous and very real -- beats the heck out of crackbook, that is a big fat for sure! Now, I do enjoy keeping up with my buds on FB, but on Steemit? People are pushing the limits in their own lives and sharing that freely here.

Wow.

I'll be watching for the 71... so glad y'all are here. #steemon

Sort:  

Great comment! UPvoted! =)

The community here is unquestionably the most amazing I have every come across and I feel as if I have made many lifetime friends. And for that I am eternally grateful.

Still waiting on that 71 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44