You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tips: How To Get Popular - Comment And Respond!

in #steemit7 years ago

Ohhh. Cheers for this. I've been doing it accidentally [or is that naturally] ... that's how I came across your post! Thanks. I'll take it on board and do some more commenting. I have already noticed the not so subtle commenters who don't seem to be saying anything that indicates they really read. I get them on my website too so my radar was flashing. I'm about 6 months new here but I dipped out and came back again, so new in almost any significant way. The thing I wish for is a search tab at the top of my homepage rather than just tag categories. Is there a reason there isn't one?
Cheers for a good post. :-)
Sally

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78