You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping the Steemiverse Buzzin': Why You Need to Spend Time Commenting

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Resteemed and upvoted. HEY there my friend I am here to help prove steemit is alive and well. Just been through a night of torrential rain and lightning storm. I am at the moment in spain but t it reminded me a lot of Costa Rica. This morning is calm again and still and dry but the world is washed and fresh and ready to go!!!
We live through all sorts of weather in life and here in steemit but hey - we are survivors through all of it and come out smiling and stronger . Have a beautiful day my friend 😍🌅💚🦋🌴🌈🍀❤️

Sort:  

Fabulous - see, you can post even in a crazy storm!!! Love the analogy. Maybe this is the quiet before the steem storm ... yay!! Thanks for your comment babe, appreciate the resteem too - let's get this partay started!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67