You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's AppBase is ready for testing. [Under the hood changes]

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm sorry but my comment is not relevant to this post but i wanted to ask you on your previous post... what do you suggest to hold sbd or steem?

Sort:  

I personally prefer to hold STEEM instead of SBD. However, you can choose to get payed in SBD, then sell it on bittrex for BTC, and use that to get STEEM. See here

You’re smart for holding STEEM instead of SBD. I said the same thing on one of my posts a few days ago. I did catch some heat for that, but I still believe it to be the right play. I use my 50% SBDs on Friday to buy Bitcoin 25% fiat and 25% Steem Power! SBDs are great to buy some Bitcoin!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73