You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of Steemit Report.

in #steemit7 years ago

Your team You and Ginger 😁 I'm sorry I'm just still laughing about that... Lol
Your way of expressing yourself is so frgn cool.
🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆🌟 my points 😉
Those eggplants were fun...
I was actually thinking of doing that autovote myself I feel so bad that I don't reach everyone.
But I'm a comment lover and I could never give that up so in that case it has to be a mix 🍆+🍌
LOL I agree with you, I also have had a lot of fun here meeting amazing people and learned a lot. Thank you for always bringing a smile with your writing. Never change dear! ✅

Sort:  

🍆+🍌= you have a beautifully dirty mind ;)

You have no idea 😊 lol thank you!

hmmm... >:o
But I have an inkling! Must go pretty DEEP :D

So you think you have a inkling huh? 😁😁 with Me you never know... Lol
Way deeper than deep...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43