You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 Help Me Name My Radio Show! 💲 $ SBD Prize 💲🎊

in #steemit7 years ago

Extremely fascinating string. a superb deal of strings I nowadays don't typically supply one thing that i'm keen on, however i'm doubtless intrigued by this one. Recently fanciful that i'd post and permit you to understand.

plz come to see my blog and share some tips
if you like my blog then upvote me

Sort:  

I would fancy an elaboration to this, please, as I am a bit confused :)

LOVE it!!!

this is hilarious, had not seen this before, need to remember this

No just remember this, and thank @fishmon:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@fishmon/steemitcards-bot-is-stable-now-use-it

Just don't get so carried away with it that you forget to leave meaningful comments ;)

@steemitcards !commentcard

The bot is off for the moment as i'm working on some issues.But thanks for for mentioning man

Thank you for helping make steemit more interactive and interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52