Es increíble que me hayan hecho esto./ It's amazing that they did this to me.❌

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Español🔵

Hola stemmians el día de hoy les pido disculpas ya que en este post no verán tantas imágenes o cosas llamativas como suelen ver normalmente o cosas que caracterizan tanto mis post en este sitio, pero la verdad me encuentro muy indignado ahora mismo ya que considero que se me ha hecho un ataque muy bajo y que en definitiva considero un gran abuso y es algo que más que darme impotencia me da tristeza, debido a que es mi trabajo y mi tiempo el cual ha sido desperdiciado totalmente.

Si me sigues desde mis comienzos en steemit sabrás que no soy una persona que suela quejarse del sitio a cada momento o hacer críticas radicales o agresivas hacía el sitio que al final no aportarán nada al mismo, de hecho es todo lo contrario, ya que incluso en mi último post al respecto intenté utilizar un lenguaje neutral respetando la opinión de las personas que están de acuerdo con lo que está sucendiendo en steem como las que se encuentran muy indignadas por lo que sucede en el sitio, y se preguntarán el por qué de este post tan repentino o tan “básico” en pocas palabras.

Todo comenzó hace escasas horas cuando la cuenta de @steemcleaners comenzó a hacer un downvote ¡MASIVO! A todas mi publicaciones con pagos pendientes, quitándome el valor que tenía cada post en Steem pendiente, el caso es que es mucha casualidad que únicamente hayan dado downvote a mis post que tenían pagos pendientes con un valor realmente óptimo, ya que siendo objetivos, llevo mucho tiempo publicando en steemit y no suelo tener este tipo de problemas en mis publicaciones realmente, y me indigna mucho darme cuenta que al fin de cuentas este downvote masivo me ha sido dado únicamente en post con pagos pendientes, ya que los post en inglés que por lo general no suelen recibir tantos pagos si no más bien visibilidad o interés de la gente, no fueron comentado por la cuenta de @steemcleaners, ¿qué me lleva a pensar esto?, que claramente esto es un grave abuso por parte de esta cuenta hacía mí.

Opera Instantánea_2020-03-07_120250_steemit.com.png

Soy una persona que reside en Venezuela por lo que algunos sabrán pasa por una situación difícil, y me molesta mucho que todo mi trabajo de días enteros de edición y maquetación en post lo tiren a la basura de esta manera, ya que siendo realistas mi tiempo y trabajo de toda una semana se ha ido a la basura en cuestión de segundos, y claro es muy fácil criticar o opinar sin siquiera saber todo el esfuerzo que hay detrás de cada post que realizo, ya que es un riesgo enorme intentar tomar fotografías en los lugares que visito, debido a la delincuencia tan grande que se ve día a día en estos lugares, y mi objetivo con estas fotografías era ese, captar la belleza de un lugar y su simplicidad mientras por otro lado la realidad es muy distinta y es la forma de captar la esencia de un mismo lugar de 2 formas.

Pero más allá de eso la razón del downvote se considera por spam, y esto es absurdo ya que ni siquiera la razón por la cual afirma que estoy abusando de las reglas del sitio es por copy paste y en ese caso aplicaría si estuviera haciendo uso de robo de contenido de alguna página o de algún sitio, pero lo cierto es que todos mis post los escribo íntegramente yo desde mi experiencia o de mis propias ideas o intentando dar mi opinión sobre algo al respecto, pero lo peor aún es que los post que supuestamente están acusados de copy paste son mis post en español los que generan más ingresos a mi cuenta, ¿mucha casualidad cierto?, ya que desde hace tiempo hago la modalidad de publicar primero mis posts en inglés debido a que normalmente mis post en español suelen ser más largos en ocasiones tienen hasta unos párrafos más que el de inglés, y esto no es lo único que cambia solamente, ya que para cada post intento hace un gif de presentación diferente, además de una imagen que recomienda a las comunidades que suelen votar mi contenido a modo de agradecimiento y apoyo a las mismas, el único aspecto que no cambia en mis posts es el pie de página el cual sería el siguiente:

Opera Instantánea_2020-03-07_131200_steemit.com.png

Y ni siquiera esto está escéptico a cambios, ya que como podrán ver es un pie de página que utilizo siempre sí, pero en los signos de interrogación se encuentran espacios que utilizo siempre para colocar preguntas hacía la comunidad o relevantes al post, para incentivar a la gente a comentar y criticar mis post de forma respetuosa y objetiva claro está, y también para aumentar la actividad de la gente el sitio, ciertamente considero steemit un apoyo económico pero no dependo totalmente del dinero que genero aquí solamente, pero bien es sabido que hay personas en Venezuela que se mantienen con lo que gana aquí, y me parece muy bajo que en mi caso reciba este tipo de ataques, debido a que prácticamente mi contenido tiene mucho trabajo detrás y mucho tiempo de elaboración, y creo que lo que más me indigna es que mi trabajo haya sido despreciado de esta forma comparándome prácticamente con usuarios que hacen mal uso de esta blockchain de tal modo como por ejemplo podría ser este:

Opera Instantánea_2020-03-07_121515_steemit.com.png

Y ni hablar del spam que como a muchos suele estar presente en mis posts también, o los famosos bots de downvote que sin juzgar calidad de contenido o el tema de que traten se dedican siempre a dar downvote a distintos usuarios, pero claro este tipo de actividades siguen viéndose a diario sin ver cambio alguno de nuestra perspectiva, honestamente nunca llegué a steemit con la idea de hacer contenido sin sentido o que no sea algo que me guste a mí también, de hecho sería muy fácil editar un vídeo en crudo y subirlo aquí con la intención de ganar dinero a cambio, sin ningún ánimo de ofender a ningún usuario que desde plataformas como youtube o Dtube suban su contenido a steemit, ya que me parece que hacen un excelente trabajo también, o en el caso de contenido gaming como hace una persona que lleva en steemit bastante tiempo como lo es @yosuandoni, pero siempre quise llegar a este sitio haciendo contenido diferente, y incluso todo esta situación con @steemcleaners sucedió mientras me encontraba en mi estudio haciendo todo el trabajo para el siguiente post de la saga Assasins creed que tenía pensado subir hoy mismo, una saga que ha sido bien recibida en mi blog de steemit tanto en mi sitio de wordpress, ya que desde hace un tiempo comencé a utilizar el plugin de steempress el cual ha sido una de las mejores inversiones que he hecho hasta el momento.

image.png

fr.png

Es muy triste ver a que punto hemos llegado y que realmente este tipo de cosas le pasen a usuarios como a mí, que prácticamente hago todo mi contenido propio en un 90% de las veces, ya que incluso los gameplays son grabados por mi mismo, y posteriormente son comprimidos los archivos de vídeo para luego ser editados y convertidos en gifs, y por qué? Para así aumentar la visibilidad de mis post y darle más trayectoria a steemit, quizás mi influencia no se gran cosa o no sea un usuario conocido en el sitio, pero siempre he opinado que me caracterizo por las cosas que hago y por lo que me gusta y que incluso he visto como el trabajo de compañeros en el sitio que se esfuerzan al igual que yo por crear contenido de calidad en el sitio como lo son @roinv o @iamsaray o usuarios como @trincowski o @seadbeady que en lo personal suelo ver de vez en cuando y comentar a veces, y más que para recibir algo a cambio lo hago por que me parece que hacen un trabajo excelente y les apasiona lo que hacen, y eso es lo que necesita steemit.

Toda esta situación me da algo que pensar muy claro, si supuestamente estoy abusando de copiar y pegar o hacer spam en el sitio, ¿porque mi reputación en mi cuenta ha llegado a dónde está? Y no solo eso, por que comunidades como @repollo.press o en ocasiones @cervantes e incluso @archdruid o @curie suelen votar mi post y darles apoyo, ¿si ellos mismos también se encargan de evaluar el contenido en torno a calidad y originalidad?, por qué gente que roba contenido en steemit hay mucha eso claro está, y que hace spam o incluso intenta plagiar contenido de otros, pero acusarme a mi de tal acto nada más de pensarlo da mucha impotencia, ya que hasta mis bienvenidas o mis separadores de post son realizados por mí, o gifs para lo textos que de igual forma son redimensionados a medida para cada post, ¿por qué mi contenido es apto para ser considerado contenido de calidad y ser votado para luego de repente la cuenta de @steemcleaners me quite todo mis pagos pendientes? Si mí contenido en inglés y español es un copy paste de algún sitio ¿por qué comunidades como @repollo.press votan diariamente mis post, cuando dejan claramente en un aviso que cada post es evaluado profundamente antes de ser votado?, ya que incluso mi post sobre la situación que ocurre con steemit actualmente que más que por dinero lo hice por apoyo al sitio fue votado negativamente por @steemcleaners, de verdad por este tipo de cosas creo que a cualquier se le quitarían los ánimos de seguir haciendo contenido para el sitio, ya que nisiquiera mis publicaciones en mi web wordpress son iguales a las que ves aquí, ya que tienen una maquetación distinta e inclusive tengo un disclaimer en mi web y un link directo con una imagen que te llevan directo a mi blog y en donde puedes ver todo mi contenido, para incentivar a gente que se una steemit, ciertamente mi sitio en wordpress es visitado por varias personas me atrevo a decir que incluso más que mi blog en steemit, pero en resumen solo tengo algo que decir ¿por qué?, ¿por qué hacerle esto a usuarios como yo?, que dedican tanto esfuerzo tiempo y cariño a sus post, sinceramente no sé qué decir con respecto a esto más que me encuentro muy indignado.

Opera Instantánea_2020-03-07_135040_steemit.com.png

image.png

Personalmente tengo una carpeta de aproximadamente 27GB en donde guardo todo el contenido multimedia que creo para steemit y mi sitio de wordpress, (separadores, gis, imágenes de promoción a comunidades, bienvenidas, textos personalizados, banners, etc) y que día a día sigue creciendo ya que nunca dejo de crear contenido para este sitio, y esto sin contar todo el contenido gaming que tengo en archivos de vídeos esperando para ser editado y publicado mediante secuencias de gifs, que les aseguro que es mucho más, estoy sin palabras ciertamente, solamente puedo decir que es una lástima que este tipo de cosas sucedan y que todo el trabajo de una semana entera se esfume es cuestión de segundos.

ezgif.com-crop.png

Un abrazo enorme a toda la gente que me sigue y me apoya y las comunidades que le dan apoyo a mi contenido, espero poder recuperar los ánimos para traerles contenido lo más pronto posible, hasta otra ocasión stemmians.

-SadBear🐻

logo bandera venezuela sadbear.png

English🟢

Hello stemmians today I apologize because in this post you will not see as many images or flashy things as you usually see or things that characterize both my posts on this site, but the truth is that I am very indignant right now because I consider that a very low attack has been made on me and that in the end I consider it a great abuse and it is something that more than giving me impotence gives me sadness, because it is my work and my time which has been totally wasted.

If you follow me from my beginnings in steemit you will know that I am not a person who usually complains about the site at any moment or make radical or aggressive criticisms towards the site that in the end will not contribute anything to it, in fact it is the opposite, since even in my last post about it I tried to use a neutral language respecting the opinion of people who agree with what is happening on steem as those who are very outraged by what happens on the site, and they will ask the why this post so sudden or so "basic" in a few words.

It all started a few hours ago when the @steemcleaners account began to make a downvote MASSIVE! To all my publications with pending payments, taking away the value that each post had on Steem pending, the fact is that it is very coincidental that they only downvote my posts that had outstanding payments with a really optimal value, since being objective, I have been publishing on steemit for a long time and I do not usually have this type of problems in my publications, and I am very angry to realize that after all this massive downvote has only been given to me in post with pending payments, since the posts in English that usually do not usually receive so many payments if not more visibility or interest of the people, they were not commented on by the @steemcleaners account, what leads me to think this ?, that clearly this is a Serious abuse by this account towards me.

Opera Instantánea_2020-03-07_120250_steemit.com.png

I am a person who lives in Venezuela, so some of them will go through a difficult situation, and it bothers me a lot that all my work of whole days of editing and layout in the post throw it away in this way, since my time being realistic and work for a whole week has gone to waste in a matter of seconds, and of course it is very easy to criticize or comment without even knowing all the effort behind each post I make, since it is a huge risk to try to take photographs in the places I visit, due to the crime so great that it is seen day by day in these places, and my goal with these photographs was that, capture the beauty of a place and its simplicity while on the other hand the reality is very different and is the way to capture the essence of the same place in 2 ways.

But beyond that the reason for the downvote is considered by spam, and this is absurd since not even the reason why I affirm that I am abusing the rules of the site is by copy paste and in that case it would apply if I was using content theft of some page or of some site, but the truth is that all my posts are written entirely by me from my experience or from my own ideas or trying to give my opinion about something about it, but the worst thing is that the posts that are supposedly accused of copy paste are my posts in Spanish those who generate more income to my account, a lot of chance right? since for a long time I have been able to publish my posts in English first because normally my posts in Spanish are usually longer, sometimes they have up to a few paragraphs more than English, and this is not the only thing that changes only, since which for each post I try makes a different presentation gif, In addition to an image that recommends communities that usually vote for my content as a thank you and support them, the only aspect that does not change in my posts is the footer which would be the following:

Opera Instantánea_2020-03-07_131230_steemit.com.png

And even this is not skeptical of changes, since as you can see it is a footer that I always use yes, but in the question marks there are spaces that I always use to place questions towards the community or relevant to the post, In order to encourage people to comment and criticize my post in a respectful and objective way, of course, and also to increase the activity of the people on the site, I certainly consider steemit an economic support but I do not totally depend on the money I generate here alone, but it is well known that there are people in Venezuela who keep up with what they earn here, and it seems to me very low that in my case I receive this type of attacks, because practically my content has a lot of work behind and a lot of elaboration time, and I think that what most upsets me is that my work has been despised in this way comparing me practically with users who misuse this blockchain in such a way as for example this could be:

Opera Instantánea_2020-03-07_121515_steemit.com.png

And not to mention the spam that as many is usually present in my posts too, or the famous downvote bots that without judging quality of content or the topic they deal with are always dedicated to downvote to different users, but of course this type of activities continue to be seen daily without seeing any change in our perspective, I honestly never got to steemit with the idea of ​​making meaningless content or something that I like too, in fact it would be very easy to edit a raw video and upload it here with the intention of making money in return, without any encouragement Offending any user who uploads content to steemit from platforms like YouTube or Dtube, since it seems to me that they do an excellent job too, or in the case of gaming content as a person who has been on steemit for quite some time as it is @yosuandoni, but I always wanted to get to this site making different content, and even this whole situation with @steemcleaners happened while I was in my studio doing all the work for the next post of the Assasins creed saga that I planned to upload today, a saga that has been well received in my steemit blog both in my wordpress site, Since a while ago I started using the steempress plugin which has been one of the best investments I have made so far.

image.png

fr.png

It is very sad to see at what point we have reached and that this type of thing really happens to users like me, that I practically do all my own content 90% of the time, since even the gameplays are recorded by myself, and then the video files are compressed and then edited and converted into gifs, and because? In order to increase the visibility of my posts and give steemit more experience, perhaps my influence is not a big deal or is not a known user on the site, but I have always thought that I am characterized by the things that I do and what I like and that I have even seen as the work of colleagues on the site who strive just like me to create quality content on the site as they are @ roinv or @iamsaray or users like @trincowski or @seadbeady that I personally see from time to time and , and more than to receive something in return I do it because I think they do an excellent job and they are passionate about what they do, and that is what steemit needs.

This whole situation gives me something to think very clearly, if I am supposedly abusing to copy and paste or spam the site, Why has my reputation in my account reached where it is? And not only that, because communities such as @repollo.press or sometimes @cervantes and even @archdruid or @curie usually vote for my post and give them support, if they themselves are also responsible for evaluating the content around quality and originality ? why people who steal content on steemit there is a lot of that, of course, and who spam or even try to plagiarize the content of others, but accusing me of such an act just thinking about it gives a lot of helplessness, since even my welcome or my separators of post are made by me, or gifs for texts that are similarly resized for each post, Why is my content suitable to be considered quality content and be voted on and then suddenly the @steemcleaners account takes away all my pending payments? If my content in English and Spanish is a copy paste from somewhere, why do communities like @repollo.press vote my posts daily, when they clearly leave in a notice that each post is deeply evaluated before being voted ?, since even my post about the situation that occurs with steemit currently that more than for money I did for support of the site was voted negatively by @steemcleaners, I really believe that this kind of thing would be taken away from anyone to continue making content for the site, since not even my posts on my wordpress website are the same as the ones you see here, since they have a different layout and I even have a disclaimer on my website and a direct link with an image that takes you directly to my blog and where you can see all my content, to encourage people to be a steemit, certainly my site on wordpress is visited by several people I dare to say that even more than my blog on steemit, but in summary I only have something to say why? Why do this to users like me? Who dedicate so much effort time and love to your post, I honestly don't know what to say about this, but I feel very indignant.

Opera Instantánea_2020-03-07_135040_steemit.com.png

image.png

Personally I have a folder of approximately 27GB where I save all the multimedia content that I create for steemit and my wordpress site, (separators, gis, images of promotion to communities, welcome, personalized texts, banners, etc.) and that day after day growing since I never stop creating content for this site, and this without counting all the gaming content that I have in video files waiting to be edited and published through sequences of gifs, which I assure you is much more, I'm certainly speechless, I can only say that it is a pity that this kind of thing happens and that all the work of an entire week is gone is a matter of seconds.

ezgif.com-crop.png

A huge hug to all the people who follow me and support me and the communities that support my content, I hope I can recover my spirits to bring them content as soon as possible, until another Stemmians.

-SadBear🐻

logo bandera venezuela sadbear.png



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sadbear.repollo.org/2020/03/07/es-increible-que-me-hayan-hecho-esto-its-amazing-that-they-did-this-to-me-%e2%9d%8c/
Sort:  

I agree with the others who have advised you here.
The other thing you can do is join the Steemcleaners Discord and talk to them about it. They are very willing to work with you to correct things. They don't love downvoting people, but they have a responsibility to the chain to help keep Steem a nice place to be.

Sounds like they mostly just want you to have ONE post using both languages (as you did here) - which I have to agree with, having seen both ways of doing it.

If you need an invite to SteemCleaners Discord:
https://discord.gg/Jt9vcz2

The truth is that I don't doubt the fact that steemcleaners are in charge of keeping steem with quality content, but it is really invincible to think that by reporting my content in this way there was a bad intention in between, since I have seen many major abuses other users on the steemit network.

Since I had been advised to publish this way because my posts have enough content and description to not make a post that was overloaded with information, personally I have decided to stop making content in English, but I feel it would be unfair for users who see my content in English, and I do not say that they like to despise people or their work done here, but certainly with this you feel that way and more seeing that the downvote bots continue in my post and surely as in the posts of many other people.

Thank you very much for commenting and commenting on the post, I appreciate your opinion and your support in this regard.

image.png

If you talk to them, they may white list you as they've done with me. It will help (I think), if you talk to them. (They might even take away the flags if you talk to them.)

Most of us can get Spanish, etc, translated quite easily. For me, it's just a right click and "translate" option. I can read some Spanish, but not enough. ;-) Yet, I can still make use of most Spanish posts. So, that's definitely a good option as well - for you to simply post in Spanish.

Best of luck regardless.

I will try to get in touch with them, I certainly do not think I can recover the pending payments, since that consists of the vote of the community itself I understand, the truth is new in this, I had never had this type of problem, precisely because I try to avoid them quite.

And then I guess the solution will be that,
I will see what the final decision I will make about it will be, thank you very much again for commenting and talking about it, I really appreciate it

¡Vainas negras! No debe ser fácil pasar por lo que estáis pasando, manito. Pero puedes acercarte en Discord y hablar con ellos, quienes quieran que sean. He recibido votos negativos en el pasado por responder preguntas en publicaciones que están en una lista negra. Fui a Discord y conversé con la gente que me dió tales votos negativos, y me aconsejaron no comentar en las cuentas que están en listas negras. Al final me quitaron los votos negativos, y deje de comentar en esas publicaciones. Creo que es una buena opción que tienes para hacer, y seguidamente, tomar en consideración el punto 3 que te recomienda @logic. Una misma publicación en dos o más idiomas diferentes.

Steemit está lleno de spammers o de bots que se utilizan de forma incorrecto , creo que eso no es sorpresa para nadie, ciertamente luego de todo esto, lo que menos tengo son ánimos de hablar o estar horas en discord intentando llegar a una solución viable para ambos lados, en este caso creo que lo mejor será ingeniármelas para poder seguir publicando mi contenido con otro tipo de maquetación, pero espero que así como han hecho conmigo se encarguen de muchas otras cosas que afectan a usuarios como yo y sé que a mucho más, no me gusta juzgar el trabajo de nadie, pero creo que a cualquiera le daría impotencia que alguien afirme que tu contenido "tiene poco esfuerzo", muchas gracias por tomarte el tiempo de comentar y opinar al respecto, lo aprecio bastante, un saludo.

Siento mucho que tengas que pasar por esto. De primera mano se el esfuerzo que dedicas a todas tus publicaciones, tanto en inglés como en español y es por eso que te hemos apoyado con votos por parte de @repollo.press. Sin embargo @steemcleaners tiene un buen punto y tal vez tuviste que aprenderlo de la manera más fea... El subir dontenido doble no es bien visto en la plataforma y pues ellos sólo tratan de mantener un equilibrio aquí.

Se que noe es justo, pero así funciona. A muchos les han votado (negativamente) sus publicaciones de una manera similar, de hecho yo alguna vez hice algo así y aunqu eno usaba traductor me llamaron la atención y tuve que dejar de hacerlo.

No te rindas y sigue las recomendaciones para que tus publicaciones sean más valiosas.

Saludos.

Pues si, supongo que la única solución será cambiar drásticamente el contenido a partir de ahora para evitar que algo similar vuelva a ocurrir, ciertamente he tenido problemas aquí o reportado a algunos usuarios que hacían mal uso de muchas normas, pero al fin de cuentas realmente el equilibrio en lo personal no lo noto nunca, ya que muchas personas que llegaron a la comunidad de steemit por recomendación mía terminaron yéndose de la plataforma, pocos son los que siguen haciendo el mejor contenido que pueden como menciona ya a @roinv, pero es triste que incluso que la persona que me introdujo en este sitio el cual es @joedukeg a día de hoy tenga su blog en steemit más inactivo que nunca, cuando es un usuario que aporto bastante también a steemit con proyectos y sobretodo al contenido relacionado al arte y la música.

ciertamente lleva tiempo disgustándome los constantes bots de downvotes que suelen aparecer en mis posts, y no había querido mencionar nada al respecto por que pensé que lo solucionarían pronto, sin duda al ver esto siento que cada vez el contenido de calidad irá desapareciendo cada vez más en el sitio.

Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de comentar y de opinar al respecto, y sobretodo por el apoyo, un saludo.

Even if you break the rules they should first give you a warning that it's not ok and not downvote all your posts :o

I really didn't even receive a private message by discord to inform me about it, when I even leave my discord available so that anyone who requires it can communicate with me written at the end of my publications.

I sincerely believe that if I had not done this post I would not even have received any response to all this.

Good post

So, you're being flagged because you make a post in English and then repeat the post in Spanish? 🙄

Basically, it is, just by transcribing my content and trying to make content for the community in English and Spanish, I have honestly never had this type of problem and I have been doing this type of publications for a long time.

  1. You put little effort in your recycled, double posts. All they were was just a Google Translate supported translation from Spanish.

  2. Steemcleaners are not a bot. Every single comment posted on anyone's post is posted manually after reviewing the content.

  3. Please write all language versions in the same post or alternatively (if you want to write the same post in one of other 7111 different languages) you can write it in a new post published later but with "decline payout" being selected.
    You are welcome to write a note in second post (translation post) asking the community/readers to upvote the original first post if they like the translated version. For example a note with link at the top of translation post.

We have already explained it to Venezuelan community at least 20 times.
This community is the only community that thinks that such double post farming is welcomed by Steemians from other nationalities.
No other ethnic community does it.
It seems obvious for anyone else that such activity could be considered abuse of the curation.

  1. Your 1st version post about Steemit and Tron got upvote from Steemcleaners.

What under your argument to refer to me saying "this community" as if it was worth less than some other, although there are people in the community who abuse spam or other activities as it usually does in many places regardless of country or nationality, and I think your comment is very unimportant to say that I put little effort into my "recycled doubles" publications and with this you only manage to prove me even more, since as I said, it is very easy to criticize and comment without even knowing all the work which is behind each post since as I said,
even sometimes there are images that change or words that I remove or add.

Sometimes I transcribe the post to English, but my native language is Spanish, therefore I support some translators to be able to transcribe some things, since although I understand English sometimes it gets complicated, I never mentioned that steemcleaners is a bot I just left between seeing what was happening, if it is true what you say that there are users who abuse the curatorship, but of course you did not even take the time to check my publications well, since I don't even use the same tags so that the communities vote for me the same publication 2 times (except for the oc or ocd) that usually vary at times, since if I make different versions for each post it is because each community demands certain tags that together would exceed the limit of allowed tags.

I have been using this mode of posting on my blog for some time, and as I said if it is incorrect why they receive support or approval from communities that likewise review and evaluate the content just like you.

As I said your "little effort" argument is very incorrect, and very little objective.

Exactly, you are double posting so you can use different curation tags to fish for extra rewards on the same content.

Your double posting has not been noticed by Steemcleaners before. It was reported by someone today.

Please use recommended solutions from point 3.

Well I see that for more arguments I am raising this will not get anywhere, I have seen many people doing this type of publications even with a period of time longer than mine, but in the end I guess this is like a Russian roulette.

Thank you for your time, and sorry for the inconvenience, I hope I don't have to bother you again in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32