You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Es increíble que me hayan hecho esto./ It's amazing that they did this to me.❌

in #steemit5 years ago
  1. You put little effort in your recycled, double posts. All they were was just a Google Translate supported translation from Spanish.

  2. Steemcleaners are not a bot. Every single comment posted on anyone's post is posted manually after reviewing the content.

  3. Please write all language versions in the same post or alternatively (if you want to write the same post in one of other 7111 different languages) you can write it in a new post published later but with "decline payout" being selected.
    You are welcome to write a note in second post (translation post) asking the community/readers to upvote the original first post if they like the translated version. For example a note with link at the top of translation post.

We have already explained it to Venezuelan community at least 20 times.
This community is the only community that thinks that such double post farming is welcomed by Steemians from other nationalities.
No other ethnic community does it.
It seems obvious for anyone else that such activity could be considered abuse of the curation.

  1. Your 1st version post about Steemit and Tron got upvote from Steemcleaners.
Sort:  

What under your argument to refer to me saying "this community" as if it was worth less than some other, although there are people in the community who abuse spam or other activities as it usually does in many places regardless of country or nationality, and I think your comment is very unimportant to say that I put little effort into my "recycled doubles" publications and with this you only manage to prove me even more, since as I said, it is very easy to criticize and comment without even knowing all the work which is behind each post since as I said,
even sometimes there are images that change or words that I remove or add.

Sometimes I transcribe the post to English, but my native language is Spanish, therefore I support some translators to be able to transcribe some things, since although I understand English sometimes it gets complicated, I never mentioned that steemcleaners is a bot I just left between seeing what was happening, if it is true what you say that there are users who abuse the curatorship, but of course you did not even take the time to check my publications well, since I don't even use the same tags so that the communities vote for me the same publication 2 times (except for the oc or ocd) that usually vary at times, since if I make different versions for each post it is because each community demands certain tags that together would exceed the limit of allowed tags.

I have been using this mode of posting on my blog for some time, and as I said if it is incorrect why they receive support or approval from communities that likewise review and evaluate the content just like you.

As I said your "little effort" argument is very incorrect, and very little objective.

Exactly, you are double posting so you can use different curation tags to fish for extra rewards on the same content.

Your double posting has not been noticed by Steemcleaners before. It was reported by someone today.

Please use recommended solutions from point 3.

Well I see that for more arguments I am raising this will not get anywhere, I have seen many people doing this type of publications even with a period of time longer than mine, but in the end I guess this is like a Russian roulette.

Thank you for your time, and sorry for the inconvenience, I hope I don't have to bother you again in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59