What is this whale doing???

in #steemit6 years ago

So I've been browsing through the blogs, comments, replies and wallets of some whales the last few hours...

You might ask why did this guy is doing that???

Well to see what they are doing of course! To learn from the great, those that came before me that made it in order to replicate their success.

That is one of the best things about crypto for me... You can see what everyone is doing!

So far, I've found a few interesting tricks and tips but that I'll share with you in another post later on (So follow me in order not to miss it!)

Okey... Back to the story... I've been browsing through the account of this whale and found some interesting thing in his/her wallet!

It seems as if he/she is using a program or bot to trade Steem for SBD. Well nothing wrong with trading Steem for SBD right, everyone does that!

wondering.jfif

Well then a few minutes later he/she trades SBD back for Steem....????

Dodge.png

What do you think he/she is doing? Are they profiting from these transactions or manipulating the price???

Just wondering!!!

Love to hear your thoughts!

Keep on steeming...

@sacryptocollect

Sort:  

I don't have a clue what that whale is doing. Maybe some crypto experts would know. Good luck on your steemit journey it's a bit rough at the moment but hang in there!

Hi @hope777

Thanks!

It is rough, but hey if you believe in crypto, you know it will get a lot better soon!

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Hey Hunter!

Thank you for the comment, but I think if you read my post you would see that I like to look what people are doing on their page.

I've noticed in your comments that you almost paste the same comment to all the articles. Please do leave relevant and good comments, as this behavior will certainly get you flagged in the future by some whale, that will result in you losing a lot of reputation!

I'm not flagging you just yet, as I assume you are new and still learning. So please learn from this experience and be a winning participant on steemit!

Congratulations @sacryptocollect! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great post! You've earned a 16.28% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07