You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update: Leaving "Survive Mode" ... and Beta!

in #steemit5 years ago

I continued the reading using the translator, I consider the information as valuable.
I love having two enterprising ladies in the team

You are fighting there with the budget cuts, I'm sure you have no idea how many Venezuelans depend or supplement your money input by writing here, some with very nice jobs and we have taken great care of users we have known by Here, I hope that Steemit never disappears, I would lose my stories, I hope that one day a grandson of mine will find my stories on the web and express, look how beautiful my grandmother's stories are. A greeting @steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79