You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some tips for newbies and my approach on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I engage everybody and I accept that some people in all communities will not practice reciprocity and are relentlessly self centered or immature and not in touch with their originality and creative spirit. Business is business as usual and it's wonderful when people can marry a creative spirit and the business of making money. I'm brutally honest and in these cyber arenas I am more watched and observed than engaged by others. Thanks for the tips.

Sort:  

Yu're welcome and thanks for stopping by ^_^ Sometimes, in the cyber arenas, to watch and observe is the better approach that we can have. I love to engage conversations with cozy and interesting people, but for the most of the time I love watch and observe too ;)

Yes that is apparent and very smart behavior and business practice. Stay focused and much success with your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80