Sort:  

Thanks! That seems about right given your Steem Power. Have you checked your current voting percentage?

I always vote at 100%, or do you mean how much of my vote I use on a daily basis? Where do you check it?

If you create an account with busy.org you will find an alternative version of steemit. This version has a few upgrades (though I personally still prefer steemit) one of which your voting power displayed under your name. So, the more you vote at 100% the lower you voting power falls, meaning that you are not actually voting at 100% any more. I try to keep my voting power above 80% and do this by voting regularly at around 30% for 150 people. Only if you are voting regularly for 30-40 people can you keep voting at 100% without losing your overall voting power. It's a never ending balancing act basically :)

That's why I use Steem Voter to help me manage this balance. But in reality, it is only complicated because I choose to vote for so many people!

Thanks for the reply, I might have the same problem, as I vote for all my feeds on a daily basis, and also try to vote for some new people daily.

Yes, sounds like you need to keep track of that voting power on busy.org or you will end up with no power left and your vote will be worth nothing. I learned the hard way when I realised I was voting at 1% for weeks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63