You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO RESTEEMING AND MENTIONING actually work well? Are those efficient ways of building reach and exposure on Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

I also don't regularly read resteemed posts, and also use SteemWorld to check mentions, and some of them I also don't follow up.

Your memos seem to work, as here I am commenting on your post, and have done the same for the ones you promoted in the past. (I was not on Steemit for the last 3 weeks, thus did not visit any post in memo's during this time)

Thanks for the interesting post.

Sort:  

Dear @rynow

I would like to thank you for dropping by and for sharing your thoughts with us. Appreciate your comment.

also use SteemWorld to check mentions, and some of them I also don't follow up

I tried this tool. I wish I could know which mentions I already replied before I open them :/

I was not on Steemit for the last 3 weeks

Welcome back :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85