You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Smarter Not Harder (Original Blog)

in #steemit7 years ago

Yep XD

Fortunately (in my case anyway, I know it's different for others) I don't do anything specifically for steemit anyway and money is a nice bonus not an end-goal and the stuff in the posts I spent hours on I would have spent hours on anyway.

Posting smarter is definitely a good idea if most of the posts are pretty intensive :)

And I didn't mind the rambling personally because I kind of talk the same way due to my mind randomly taking off on unexpected tangents when I'm trying to hold a conversation which is why I can never debate about anything (I'm about to do it again so I'm going to shut up now XD).

Do I need tell you it's a good post or can you just accept that you write good posts? :D

Sort:  

Most of the posts I do tend to be pretty intensive so I should follow my own advice lol. Thanks for reading this and yeah if we have the passion then we can power through anything with a bigger goal in mind!
Appreciate your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88