You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your content ain’t worth **** to me!

in #steemit6 years ago

I have occasionally wondered if this place would have ended up better or worse if we upvoted people (with or without the percentage) rather than content. Which I think is what some people do anyway (I'm guilty of doing that...well I was going to say when I'm too short on time to venture outside of my feed but that's pretty much always lately, if I upvote something outside my feed it's because someone resteemed it).

Yay for getting tablet back :D

Sort:  

Oddly its a mix for me I think of content plus the person. I forgot to post my comment on your blog post other day. It was long and only read half at the time but it had some great “cartoon” work I am going to go back and finish it cause it was really good.

I do the same with my feed, and it pretty much assures good content :) thanks for taking the time to visit my blog.

It was a bloody long post, I'm surprised people were able to plow through it XD

The "cartoons" are what I call "silly/stupid sketchies" as each "panel" usually takes maybe 10min max to do (or 15 if I actually care about things like perspective), apparently that scratchy style is the only one I can humour in, anything more time-consuming than that automatically becomes srs bzns XD Thanks for being interested anyway!

I manual everything so I miss a lot of things, but if I see something from you I will come look XP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81