You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Steemit #4: Get Paid To Comment... Don't Miss It!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

ON THE TOPIC
Hello! Hello! Steemit Topic # 4, hello @inie.kashif, I like to participate in competitions, such as @votovzla, @cervantes, and minor contests, it is a way to stay active and achieve climbing positions, I have not won competitions as such, but I have managed to receive votes in my post.
I stand out more when they talk about food, I take care to participate and do something simple and creative like something I just published, if they like they check it and they tell me what they think.
https://steemit.com/concursotematica/@rvag5/concurso-tematica-semanal-cocina-saludable-3-tortilla
In December my dear @anomadsoul, made a contest that I think has been the most fun I've participated, and the healthiest, because I decided to share the profits among all participants.
here the link: https://steemit.com/dtube/@anomadsoul/lchgiw81
When I reach 500 followers, I will try to make a contest that is attractive and that is win winning.
With you I give you some tips, which has helped me, although my level is still not very high, but it helps me to understand and advance in this community:

  • Read the publications of people who are at level +60
  • Support new steemianos, because they will be our future followers.
  • Participate in contests that are presented and original in our publication.
  • Review our followers weekly, they are important because they gave us their confidence vote by following us.
  • Review the trend, gentlemen.
    May our path be of contribution, growth, and we all win in this great ocean.
Sort:  

So nice to hear many awesome stories related to contests.

The contests allow you to interact more with communities and share with other people.

U r right.. As u said one might be always active looking for new contests and that expectation with a pinch of anxiety after to know the result after participating in a topic...

Regards,
Have a nice Sunday..

Welcome back @rvag5 .

Read the publications of people who are at level +60Support new steemianos, because they will be our future followers.Participate in contests that are presented and original in our publication.Review our followers weekly, they are important because they gave us their confidence vote by following us.Review the trend, gentlemen.
May our path be of contribution, growth, and we all win in this great ocean.

I appreciate you . This is very important point what you note . New steemans actually our future power . If we support them now they support in future . When we have own post . @ainie.kashif make this group this is actually great idea . She make one unite . Before we dont know each others . But now we know each others personly . So this is our succeed .
Thanks for giving a good point .
Stay blessed and Steem on👈

Hello, @syedkashifhussai, Thanks for your comments and your ideas always in constant growth. blessings to you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34