You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Test of Trust... Who Are Your True vs Fake Followers?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello @ainie.kashif, is a riddle that you follow and follow, my way is to see who votes me, and I always take a new income randomly to support them, sometimes I check my list and choose several randomly and vote.
PS I will copy this message to HHG 6

Sort:  

Hello @rvag5, how are you. I practice the same also. I appreciate those who always gave me upvotes. They are the silent supporters who must be acknowledge no doubt. I will follow them to show my appreciations. Yes, that's a good practice to do. Thanks @rvag5 and have a pleasant evening.
P/S: will copy this comment to HHG6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53