You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CM Report - Meet Our Next LMs: Spanish, Chinese, Portuguese

in #steemit6 years ago

It was nice to learn more about the other LMs! sunray being a professional translator really surprised me, as I already knew he liked to draw!

Keep those interviews coming @rosatravels! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @ruth-girl. I am timid as you see in the description but I am smart and that's why I gave Rosa those descriptions. Yes translation is my thing but as you said, you knew I like to draw, I am an artist. I love drawing and doodling too. But glad Rosa brought me to @Utopian-io to help out the translation. I also see from the interviews that Greek group there is doing great things. I am watching too but the timid me should come out to speak more. I love shooting sunrise and sunset photos and that is how I got my username @sunray.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49