You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem App - Hidden feature to gain SBD and SP

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @pisolutionsmru! Great article! I had the app installed two months ago, when I first joined, but it didn't seem to work as well as the browser page. Maybe they've updated it for the better. I'll give it a second try.

Thank you for mentioning me in your post!! :D

Sort:  

Have been using it all time for commenting and viewing other people's posts. The experience has been awesome so far.

Only thing missing is the internal market for transferring between Steem and SBD.

How about security? Is it safe to login on the app or is it easier to get your password stolen?

The password is stored on your phone when using the app. If you clear the app data, it will go away :)

Ok! I downloaded it and you're my first comment via the app! :)

Saw that you got the upvotes on the comment

Yes, but it doesn't upvote all my comments.

Even I am noticing the same thing. I have been using both the Steemit website and the app together so I did not pay attention.

I will need to check properly and see if the same case for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42