You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest-born idea of New Project : More Women on Steemit and in Crypto! OPEN CALL - what do you say???

in #steemit7 years ago

I left somebody a comment yesterday regarding the weaker women's presence on the platform. It's true that men are mostly into crypto and that's why they might be more around here. But we could bring our girlfriends (and boyfriends that find cryptos boring or hard to understand)
Basically, I try to introduce anyone I think could find value in steemit. I'd love to support your idea! We could make an amazing project.

Sort:  

I guess I'm lucky that my boyfriend @creutzy is the one who got me into this :D I wouldn't never imagine me being the one dragging him here hahaha!!! But yes, that's certainly an option !!! We should make an amazing project and maybe, you and me can do more launching into the Greek community (my girlfriends in Greece don't know what a bitcoin is...Surprisingly my grandma's best friend though does!!! WOW)

Ahaha! I love your yaya's friend!!
Well, we have plenty of time to brainstorm. Come on girls!! Work on it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58