You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 YEAR ON STEEMIT & 1000 FOLLOWERS: My Story and Tips For Everyone

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations and um... Happy Steemit-Birthday!! :P

You 're doing a great job here! Isn't it fun looking back at how you started and how you evolved in the platform? I wish you all the success in the world! You've worked hard for it and you deserve it! Thank you so much for the mention! It means a lot! :D

Sort:  

thanks a lot! it was really fun and i was able to read again some of my oldest posts and check how those people that helped me and interacted with me back then are now. Now it's you turn for the 1 year anniversary :P

Haha! We'll have to wait until June for that :P

i have my birthday at june so along with @trumpman and you we gonna have 3 celebrations :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34