You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit News, Social Curation and New Active User Signup Report - 6/17/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for the mention and for the pretty awesome welcome. I have heard so many things about how rad the community is and in just the few weeks I have been around here, I have found a better group of people than any other form of social media / blogging that I have encountered in the past. Keep in mind, I do this full time and have been for a little over 10 years. Granted, usually I am promoting OTHER people's social media. LOL In any case, you all rock and thank you @trevorlyman :) Super helpful!

Sort:  

Hi @rumdancer - You're welcome and I really like the community here too. People are incentivized to help one another be successful and that attitude spills over into everything else they do. And as you say, it shows! The website will have much more information soon, probably even tonight. So please check back. One of the current issues with Steemit is that the information is scattered all over the place. Hopefully WelcomeToSteemit.com can solve that problem in the best way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23