You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win Free SBD, Grow Your SteemPower, and Make the World a Better Place in This Charity Contest Funded by @papa-pepper!

in #steemit7 years ago

This kinda stuff happening here on Steemit is so cool.. I wish I was a bit further down the road, with my 16 followers after 2 days I wont stand a chance I'm afraid.

But just wait until I get up to steem...!! ^x^

Good luck and great success wished to all contestants!

Sort:  

Well, even a “newbie’s” post can go viral and get many upvotes, if people start resteeming it, sharing it with their own followers. I saw it happen before with interesting, original, high-quality posts. So why not give it a try, @rudenblom? Also, participating in this contest will give you exposure to many new people, outside of your own followers’ circle. This can be your chance to grow the number of your followers and do something good for the world at the same time!

Ok, ok, a hopeful and plausible argument. I'll think of a cause that I'd wanna give attention to! Thans Oleg!

following you Ruben!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44