STEEMIT: ART #16

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_5312.PNG

I loved the idea of using each part of the logo to communicate one message yet have each panel be different. This is the first concept I came up with.


Inspiration: https://goo.gl/images/HTdChW

Sort:  

creative art work man

I think this might be my favorite out of all your logo art. Love this one, and love the emotion it conveys behind it. Very appropriate for the platform, as well as an incredibly effective visual use of pathos. Cheers, @rubenalexander.

I love this one

As for first the first concept you came up with, this is pretty good :)

it is classy well done

good idea must work it u also a good logo designer @rubealexdander

Ruben alex dander? Dude, you must be creepin if you can see my shoulders!

This is very creative. I can't wait to see what else you come up with this concept in mind!

Very beautiful!

I think this is my favourite one yet @rubenalexander
I hope she is wishing that steem will be the biggest social media platform haha
Another great piece of artwork buddy!

Very Cool. Nice work rubenalexander. I am now following your blog. I hope to see some more of this excellent art. Cheers my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79