COVER ART: No. 1-4 (Abstract Paintings, Geometric patterns, Video Game Level, Pop Art) FREE 4 U!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I like to make large numbers of stuff, and this post inspired me to make cover art graphics and wallpaper patterns for you.

Everything is sized to 1354 x 155 pixels. If you like one, go ahead and use it. Make sure to write a post citing me (@rubenalexander) as the source.

Geometric Patterns

cover3_render_balls.png

Vectorized 8-bit games

Abstract

cover4_rugabs.png

Pop Art


cover2_warhol_monroe.png

Sort:  

As a gamer I really like the Mario Theme.
its creative and gives a nice touch to the profile.
would be great to see some old school 2D games Covers.

its so awesome to make these wonderfull and i really like this @rubenalexander

I absolutely love the mario themed one.
Definitely way better than the one I made haha
The Geometric patterns look pretty amazing as well.
I can't wait to see what more is to come if you make more @rubenalexander

Funny templates! I like.:)

A mythical game that will remain in the minds , upvoted

i love this GAME , thank you for sharing
Followed

I love this GAME thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80