You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Zuckerberg just filled his nappy!!! Facebook's DIRTY tactics against STEEMIT...

in #steemit7 years ago

"Fakebook" censors content that goes against the interests of globalists.

Using Steemit you have no way to be controlled by a central power, and this the globalists don't want. They want to control everything you see and do.

They have already fight agains bitcoin without success, and now they want to create their own cryptos.

Don't worry, we will win this battle.

Congratulations!

Sort:  

I am slowly learning through meeting people like you here that they have sold out to globalism. It is sad.

May I ask for a resteem so I can hit a bigger audience before I release my next article on facebook. And if you like this I would love an upvote and a resteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77