You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strangely looking forward to a price drop

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It is time to separate men from boys, to know who really understands the essence of the platform. This is true for Steem as well as for other cryptos

I discovered Steemit less than a month ago, but I already see an excellent potential of this platform for the medium / long term. If the price drops to 1 cent it is better, so we can accumulate a lot of SP, just like the great whales of today did.

I agree with you my friend, I think we are facing a great opportunity!

Upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

It is time to separate men from boys

You win comment of the day.

Yeah, I like when the things I love go on sale. haha Back up the truck, friends!

And that's not "just about the money", and ONLY about getting yours, so screw anybody else, why should we care about actual content, as long as we can pump-and-dump?
Exactly who besides investors should bother to join Steemit, then? Certainly not minnows like me without fat wallets...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75