You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming to America! Looking for Steemit Meetups

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey @energyadict22, I found this post thanks to @shasta. It looks like it will be a fantastic trip! I've driven that route from St. Louis before.

I am part of the @SoCalSteemit community. We could organize our monthly meetup around your trip. Let us know. Our discord server is here:https://discord.gg/DuMwqD

I'm also part of the Japanese @steemit-jp community if you ever make it over there!

Sort:  

Fantastic! Thanks for reaching out. I had met a few people from the SoCal area on here so this would work awesome. I grew up in San Diego, but also lived in Riverside/San Bernadino for several years long ago. I will join the Discord and reach out. Nice meeting you and thanks again @shasta. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05