You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Went From 25 to 60 Rep in Under 3 Months

in #steemit7 years ago

Congrats on your success here on steemit. I've been inviting friends to join the steemit platform, but due to long sign up times and lots of errors in the sign up process almost noone has been able to join. Do you think this is a problem that will affect the big users on this platform as they peak in members/followers? Or does this mean that I have to make new online friends on steemit just to keep up?

Sort:  

Hey @rsc227, I know that there has been an issue with user registration over the last few months. In their last update, Steemit Inc. announced that they're working to streamline this process. So things should get much faster here in the near future. But there's also nothing wrong with making new friends. I've connected with a LOT of new people on Steemit that I didn't know before. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80