You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Refugee & an Award-Winning Documentary Filmmaker

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Ihab, welcome on Steemit. I am Roberto and I am trying to contact all the people that shares my same interests and have the the same purposes in life. I am really into the social buttom-up processes and I think that the human relationships now are more important than ever. Check my profile if you could be interested
Rob

Sort:  

Thank you @rpontecorvo, I agree with the fact that human relations are very important. It's using the technologies that are available to us to come closer as human beings.

I am trying to get a sustainable way of living thanks to the blockchain in order to leave for free in the "real" life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68