You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Witnesses Should I Vote For?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The witness you vote for and why are personal choices you must make!


Here is who I voted for and why:

I voted for @isnochys because he does witness staking and provides payouts to everyone that votes for him, runs 3 newbie bots for people with less than 500 SP, is responsive when I have communicated via his blogs, has a sense of humor, and isn't on the top 50.

I voted for @steemchiller because I utilize his steemworld.org everyday. not witness yet.

I voted for @dragosroua because I utilize his steem.supply for author payouts and also the steem to SBD comparisons. Daily


These 2 witnesses I voted for based off of my vote buying interactions with them.

I voted for @therealwolf because he runs smartsteem and he was very responsive on his discord channel when I had a problem.

I voted for @samrg472 because I utilize his bot @steemdunk


I have only just recently thought about voting for witnesses.
I prefer to vote for the ones that are providing benefits to my steem experience.


@isnochys has blogged about the idea of a witness down-vote which I would be in favor of utilizing as well.

Sort:  

Thanks for the response. Great logic behind each vote and like the way you are picking your witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44