You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Early. Like, Really, Really Early.

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post! Puts things into perspective. I joined Steemit 1.)For the social media aspect 2.) As a long play crytocurrency investment. Out of all the various crytocurrencies I have read up on this one seems to make the most sense and have the largest impact moving into the future.

Sort:  

I agree. Of all the projects out there, this one (and BitShares) is actually delivering on promises and providing very real value. I love it.

We are off to Nashville tomorrow btw. Whats the #1 cant miss place to eat? If you have a recommendation for best brewery I will take that too 😁 We might get lucky and the wives let us dads out for a bit.

So sorry! I saw this reply right before shutting down and then forgot about it the next day!

How long will you be in town? If you want, drop me an email at luke.stokes @ gmail. Maybe we can grab a bit somewhere or something. As for food... there's a number of places, I guess it depends on what kind of food you want. :)

Hey Luke! No worries. We had a good trip. The weather wasn't the greatest for outdoor fun, but we made the best of it. I hit up some good breweries and had a lot of southern Nashville hot chicken from varies places. I'll let you know if I ever make it down again. Thanks!

Glad you got some hot chicken! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64