Sort:  

Format properly, include multiple media types, SEO images and use proper H1,H2 and H3 tags.

Could you expand on the proper use of the H tags?

I do my best to source any photos/info I find using google. Are you saying this will increase Steem post presence on Google Searches therefore dominate google search? I will admit I am not actively searching google to find Steem posts, but I have never come across a Steem Post while searching.

@cryptoctopus had a great post recently about improving SEO for a website using Steemit.
In a nutshell, rel="noopener" > rel="no follow"

https://steemit.com/seo/@cryptoctopus/steemit-seo-how-i-am-using-seo-to-rank-my-client-s-website

Google is search engine only not a social platform, Google's algorithm is too much smart and Google show what he wants in first page....

For some reason, if I dial Steem in Google, he takes out Steam. So the search engine is not too fond of Steem :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43