Sort:  

Great questions to ask I think it really depends on the kind of game your going for, so its "look", for example I know you may dont use the design that you have right now but from the "look" of it I feel it would suit more a game without weapons, perhaps power ups instead and jumping on enemies to defeat them @roundbeargames

yes i'm thinking the same thing.
sort of a super mario type, except i might have more crazy punches and kick and jumps and combos. enemies might have weapons but i think i'll have the main character fight barehand (or should i say bearhand.. 😉)

Yes exactly, I get more of a super mario kind of vibe from what I have seen @roundbeargames but I guess if that was not what you was going after the next best thing would be to work on the background, yea a mario with more moves sounds good... I mean going bearhanded sounds fun.

it's what i was kinda aiming for so it's all good! i'll just keep on working on this and see where it goes!

Old school Half Life please. Gordon Freeman rock!

Posted using Partiko Android

haha shit
you haven't lived if you haven't felt the crowbar!
b735c6632a40cf591d95e778864d43fe.jpg

Tub tub tub tong tong tong 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I've watched your video, even though I don't understand what you're saying 😁

it looks like you really enjoy the process of making these games. It turns out that creating games is difficult, it requires patience and thoroughness. It looks funny to see someone running back and forth on the video

good job @roundbeargames 👌👍

thanks! as with anything, completing a game project is always difficult. i'll keep on working on this and see where it goes. i'm being a little relaxed for this one but still it sure is a lot of work :)
thanks for watching the video 👍

haha for some reason i though if in the background there was a trap, dubstep, metal music would be really funny :P

lol for a sec i thought you did it!
could be nice but i'm just too lazy 😆

I do not understand much about creating games, the only thing I know is playing them 😂😂

well there's a lot i don't understand either haha 😆
i just enjoy and do the stuff i like personally!

Incredible, useful posts, thank you for sharing the way.

thanks for stopping by :)
stay in touch!

Yes, I like to be friends too.

I see it you know that for me it's really cool, 2 thumbs up for you👍👍💪😊

thanks! that's 2 thumbs and an arm! 😄

Wow its seems Animation and part. I do not work animation. i am CSE Student but i not make Animeeton moment.
but your game animation i thinks so good. Continue friends :)

well, the animations are from https://www.mixamo.com
i'm just writing code. but thanks 😌

Incredible, useful posts, thank you I like your posts...

i dunno how this can be useful but thanks for coming! 😄

Everything that is sometimes done must be tried first. Hopefully you will find interesting games later

yes gotta try out different things and figure it out! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39