You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @yougotflagged is here to flag you just for the sake of it

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

When I joined Steemit I didn't expect to have the ability to upvote on my posts, because that's cheating. There is no limit to how many accounts one can register. Again, in my opinion, that's cheating when one person can drain the rewards pool with multiple accounts.

Sort:  

I'm with you a little bit on that one - hence why I never upvote my own comments unless its really important for it to be visible and on top.

But look at it on the bright side - most of the stuff can be changed and improved as we go forward.

Yes, with time, I believe​ things will improve for the better. Regardless of the monetary aspect, Steemit is still a very special social platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65