How Minnows(new users) Should Unite Together To Earn More In Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Who Are Minnows?
• Minnows are the new user who have just joined steemit,with less then 1000 Steem Power and less than 1000 followers.
• With reputation less than 60
• Low money earned
I think there are many people like me who are struggling to get upvotes and followers on steemit. I am also working from some months and not getting success.
Why Minnows aren’t earning ?
• They have very low voting power
• They have less follower
• Their post get lost in the post of whales
• Whales(steemit user with more voting power and followers) usually doesn’t upvotes minnows post.
Why Should We unite?
• To Grow Easily In Steemit
• To Earn More
• To Exchange Votes
• To Catch Up Whales
ere.png
How Can We Unite?
My Plan
• We all should create account in SteemVoter
If You Don’t know about SteemVoter than its site is steemvote.com.(If you haven’t created account yet open new tab go to this site and register account). This help us to grows minnows like us.
Steemvoter automatically votes other post this will helps you to earn more reward because steemit also give money to those who upvoteds in others post.
So register account in steem voter and add others account and tell them to add your accounts too. You can search for the tutorial to how to join steemvoter.
fff.jpg
• Add other friends account in steemvoter( You can add my account @roshan77 to your steemvoter rules, then i will add yours)
• Tell Them To Add Yours
• This will helps us to get upvote exchange because searching for friend post and upvoting them is almost impossible in front of huge number of posts.
Comment “Agree” & add my account to your steemvoter rules, I will add yours too.
• You can follow me and get upvotes from me( i will add all my followers name to my steemvoter rules)
• Comment in this post and interact with other who are commenting this will help to increase followers
Ok Guys Comment “Agree” if you are agreed with my post. Make your account in Steemvoter and add me @roshan77, other people also who comment in this post. And let them know by replying in comment. They will also add you top their Steemvoter rules.
(Note You can also Join Facebook Group “Steemit Upvotes and followers Exchange 2017” to exchange upvotes and get more followers)
fffff.png
Thank you all my friends for reading this post. Hope you have like my plan to get more followers and upvotes. You can follow me at @roshan77 to receive upvotes and informative post. Don’t forget to add my account inyour steemvoter account and let me know, i will add yours. Have a nice day

Sort:  

Very good idea, I am always thinking about that, I have more than 1000 followers but I don't earn a lot, I will resteem this post a little bit later, you can join our chat we are minnows there that already united : Connecting Steemians Chat

You can also use my system to promote and earn and I will promote your video on my page : Promote and Earn - First post -

Vpvoted

Do you use steemvoter??

Congratulations @roshan77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello everyone add me too. vote this comment and reply added. i will add you back

@ilystarar sir have a look here
You can help us by Resteem this post

You are wrong, new user who have less than 500 steem power are red fish, you are not updated!
And doin an account in steemvoter will not help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55