Contest: To Become Partiko Partner #7

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I am now a huge fan of Partiko (as noticed by my followers).

I downloaded the app about 2 or 3 months ago but due my busy involvement with other platforms, I was only able to actively use the app in the past month.

I am blown away how easy it is to use the Partiko app daily to upvote and write comments. If I post short articles, it is easy to do so via Partiko app but when I post reports and charts, I need to use my computer.

The Partiko app is actually very user friendly. I've tried other new dapps and often times, the apps would either freeze or crash. But not so with Partiko. This is what had drawn me to use this app for most of my Steemit activities now. It is stable and reliable.

I use it everyday now and would not know what to do without it. Shh... I even get 10 extra Points for checking in Partiko daily ;)

Why I want to join the Partiko Partner Program

Yesterday, @Partiko reminded us that there are only 6 days left to apply for the Partiko Partner Program. You can read it here.

I am going to join the contest. What about you?

There are 2 big reasons why I am so supportive of the Partiko team and would like to join their Partiko Partner program.

1. The Efficiency of the Use of Partiko App

  • As explained in the introduction, this Partiko app is so user friendly. Everyone can use it.

  • Partiko app is available for both Android and iOS users. Everyone is included.

  • We are always on the go, therefore this app can be used conveniently anytime and anywhere.

  • With the new 'Chat killer feature', we can send private messages to any Steemian friends

  • You can watch Dtube videos inside the Partiko app.

  • The comment section allows us to post photos for deeper engagment with our followers.

2. The @Partiko team is trustworthy

"Trust" plays an important role in any partnership. From my experiences with @Partiko team, I can see that @Partiko team is truly one of the best team on Steemit and they are trustworthy. They are generous and gracious to all those who partner with them, whether in SP delegation or communication in the Discord Server.

To Become Partiko Partner #7 - Use My Skills To Promote Partiko

1. Through creating bite-sized tutorials for Steemit community

The Partiko app is not so complicated that you need tutorials to learn how to use the app. The interface is actualy very simple and direct.

These tutorials are actually my promotion campaign for Partiko. Being an instructor myself, I have excellent skills to write tutorials as this is my profession. I know how to help users focus to learn effectively.

The tutorials are done in bite-sized form because most people don't have the patience to read long articles. I put enough to 'whet' users appetite so that they will come back and look out for the next tutorial.

You can see the 'Series of Tutorials' at the bottom of this post. Like any campaigns, it takes time to build up the momentum.

Some early feedback: Resteeming and Commenting

I am very happy to have the following responses from my followers and also Steemians whom I do not know. It is very encouraging to get their feedback and 'resteem.' The whole idea is to get people to 'resteem'to spread the word further.

When they resteem, the tutorials get more visibility.

From these tutorials, do take action and appreciate the "detail" put into the tutorials, so I will pay more attention to this.

It is so encouraging for me to get these feedback from Steemians. Thank you for taking the time to let me know your needs. This is how how I know what to write for my next tutorial.

2. Through my Online Businesses

I have been running a few businesses online in the last 12 years on my own music & piano website, Amazon Kindle, Udemy and Skillshare. I have thousands of people on my mail list that I can slowly promote to.

I can also promote via Linkedin, Business schools, 3rd party platforms, forums, FB, Twitter, etc to bring outside people to Steemit and show them how to use the Partiko app on the go for their businesses also.

3. Through my dStors in 2019

Yes! I will start my dStors on the Blockchain soon! Can hardly wait.

The @dStors platform is still in the planning stage, and when my dStors launches Q1 2019, I will be bringing my business into the Steemit blockchain. I will also bring my customers to use the Partiko app to sign up for my customers' list for further STORS rewards.

Yes, together we will change the world with PP #7,

Rosa

@rosatravels


Partiko Tutorial Series

1. Partiko Tutorial #1: Collecting Partiko Points | 收集 Partiko 积分教程

2. Partiko Tutorial #2 - Partiko SP Delegation Program | Partiko代理計畫

3. Partiko Tutorial #3 - Understanding Round 1 SP Delegation | 理解第1轮 SP 代理

4. Partiko Tutorial #4 - Statistics of Round 1 Delegation | 第1轮 SP 代理统计

5. Partiko Tutorial #5 - Partiko Bonus Points | Partiko 奖励积分

6. Partiko Tutorial #6 - Extra Partiko Point Benefit | Partiko 额外积分奖励

7. Partiko Tutorial #7 - Partiko Upvote Benefit | Partiko 点赞奖励

8. Partiko Tutorial #8 - Partiko Partners Program (PPP) | Partiko 伙伴计划


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good luck with your application!

Thanks. Need to make extra effort to be proactive during this down time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck @rosatravels!! @partiko will gain a valuable partner if they choose you!

Thank you! It's time to try out Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! Hopefully you will get a chance to try out Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ruth girl. Have you started using partiko app yet?

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck, they will be lucky to have you on their side!

Hey @trumpman, thanks for your kind words.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love you Rosa. All your post are so creative and addictive. Fine example of excellence and hard working 💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @brandy for believing in me. We are going to make Partiko great.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are a very hard working person @rosatravels, it's a blessing for them to have you on their team, you have been part of many communities and contributed your knowledge and skills I believe that you are the best candidate for this.

Hey @ruah, thanks for the heads up as we want to make Partiko the best mobile app out there.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been working with rosatravels since July 2018 and I am giving rosatravels my full support for this application. She has been a wonderful and knowledgeable person to work with. She helps me and other people with her guides and supports. Her skill and experience in writing guides are top-notch.

She will be a great asset to your project and Steemit community @crypto.talk

@carlpei, so good we have the opportunity of working together and got to know each other. Thanks for your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your tutorial skills are on point! You’d be a great partner for @partiko.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. I will continue develop these tutorials especially for newbies.

Posted using Partiko Android

You did a great job to support utopian and Davinci, surely you will be a great partiko partner!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @affeng. Will certainly do my best to make all platforms successful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck! I can certainly vouch for your hard work and dedication!

😀 yes, Partiko needs dedicated people on there.

Posted using Partiko Android

i support this ;)

Super and thanks for supporting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64