Update on the Partiko Partner #7 Contest

in #partiko5 years ago

Hello Partiko lovers,

Eight days ago we announced the contest for Partiko Partner #7. This post is a friendly reminder that there are 6 days left for the contest!

If you are trying hard to get this position, please let us know in the comments and show us your progress so far!

Just to list a few examples, @elizacheng has been working hard to get this position, and here is her post announcing that she's participating the contest: https://steemit.com/partiko/@elizacheng/my-application-to-be-a-partiko-partner--partiko-mctryij7

Also, @rosatravels has been working really hard and she even created a series tutorials about Partiko.

What have you been working on to win this contest and get this position? Why should we consider you instead of others? Let us know in the comments!

Partiko Partner is Responsible for Promoting Partiko in the Online Community, Increasing the Brand Awareness of Partiko and Helping Partiko and Steem with Mass Adoption

Every Partiko Partner Gets a 100% Upvote from @partiko Everyday

Act Like One Before You Become One

Together, let's change the world.

Onwards and upwards,
Partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello, Partiko Friends and Family!

It's nice to meet you all. Gungho here.

I am sure that over the course of the last two weeks since Partiko's announcement, many people have submitted their projects to @partiko. I am so thankful that Partiko and his Team could have this much support. Together with Partiko, we can change the world to an “On-the-Go Communication” style for Steem.

Today, I will announce the “PartikoFun” Project.

This is a HUge project that I have been working on, so please bear with me. I hope to keep this short and sweet so that I do not lose anyone of my readers. People are busy, I know.

First, I will have to break this presentation down into three (3) parts because of its size of notion.

Part 1.
Introduction (Informal Presentation)

Part 2.
Main Goals + Mind Map
(More Serious Information)

Part 3.
PartikoFun Serves the Community using the Partiko Dapp.
(Formal Presentation)

For those who would like to follow up on this PartikoFun Project, I will post everything up on my blog @gungho. Until then, Partiko on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing initiative! We will follow closely!

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent, @partiko
Resteem!

Darlenys!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @partiko I read the post from @rosatravels Partiko Tutorial #7 - Partiko Upvote Benefit and delegated 250 SP before I realized that I wouldn't recieve any of the (round one) benefits.

I was just wondering if round 2 is starting soon? And if so, will my delegation be valid? Thanks for all you do :)

Thank you for the question! We will announce the round 2 wait list today! Please stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good work, waiting for the eggs hunt!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ay same here :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Partiko, I want to apply and will do so tomorrow. Also I want more people to apply too so we can have more people to join, so will you increase the number of partners? We all want to win.;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent ! ♥

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

I love @partiko. I have been writing a blog about partiko but didn't even got any appreciation. Meanwhile I use the app on a daily basis.
I will write an analysis on my will.
As regards the partner, Am interested!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am making draft for Partiko meme contest, let's see :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79