You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What did you do for steemit today?

in #steemit7 years ago

I understand them, I have joined in April and it is a bit hard to start. When you have few followers your posts have only about 30 minutes to be succesful, if they do not get attention in that time the reward will be almost nothing, no matter how elaborated the post is.

But you are right. Just complaining is not useful, it is important to continue working and looking for solutions to the problems that you encounter.

I am considering at launching a small platform in Steemit, but I am waiting a bit because I need some liquid Steem to start it. I also should be more active on Discord servers, usually I just link my articles and other articles I found interesting.

Sort:  

I guess my point is, your rewards will scale with the platform. If you can build something that will be cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70