INTRODUCING AND EXPRESSING MYSELFsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180703_224902.jpg
Hello dear my Ladies and Gentlemen!Today I introducing my self in this post.My name is Ronykumar Solanki.I am student,enterpreneur and crypto-enthusiast.I love nature more.I like to reading books of finance , body and mind.I also like to observing myself , otherselves and find their such problems(complexity) and later solve them.I learn different and exciting things from other people because something good,loyal and unique in every person.I like to help people who are really needy.I am interested in the field of health,crypto and achieve financial freedom for myself ,my family and also for who are really in such trouble of vitamin-m(money) and really in struggle.I ready to fulfill this dream and be ready to work hard (in smarter direction) for it.I definetely do this.I am very lucky to have this platform and also have my friends like steemitians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79