You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infographic: "Why is Spam TOXIC???"

in #steemit7 years ago

Great initiative!! I totally agree with you. I get annoyed with spammers as well, not only here on steemit but everywhere online in general. But to be honest I think that there is no chance to fight with them as probably there are too many of them out There and they don't care. But who knows, you might have some luck. Cool infographic! How long does it take to make an infographic like this one?

Sort:  

Hello @ronimm and thank you for your comment. Maybe AI can help, but then I'm sure there will be AI spammers as well. This probably took 3 hours or so, I created the icons from nothing, and those take time. The layout and text part usually goes pretty fast. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50