RESTEEM for FREE - AUG. 7, 2017 - MONDAY - DAY #1

in #steemit7 years ago

Good day to ALL!

In a simple way of helping, I'll be resteeming a post daily.

The first to comment their latest post with the lowest reputation will be chosen.

I will resteem only one (1) post a day for "best results" exposure and visibility to my followers.


Thought for the day:

"If you're happy, then you're successful."

Sort:  

Random acts of kindness are the way forward! Nice one @ronel

Good point @youareyourowngod :)
Thank you!

How am I successful if I am happy? If the goal is to be happy & you are,then your successful at being happy. Being successful not always brings happiness. I like the thought of the day. Upvote for you my friend.

Thanks friend @mikey84 :)
The thought of the day is a thought.
You can think about it, you can argue, you can elaborate, you can explore.
Its your final thought that matters.
Cheers!

Hi i guess i am the first ro comment

I need your latest post @volajuyin :)
Comment it here :)

You're welcome @volajuyin!
Congratulations!

@volajuyin I'll resteem your latest post after 24 hours for "great results" exposure and visibility to my followers.
During that time, it will be the only resteem post I have for 24 hours as well.
The next day will be my next (2nd time) search for another post to resteem :)
Keep in touch :)

I already resteemed your latest post @volajuyin a minute ago :)

Siip. Keep posting important articles that our adli belongs and comment as much

Yes @azis :)
Thanks for the advise :)

HI, Thank you for your kind act and support. Would you please resteem my post at your earliest convenience. I would like it to reach as many people as possible. Its for helping minnows. Thanks in advance: https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@theleapingkoala/upvote-and-i-will-share-the-sbd-with-you-1

Congratulations and welcome to STEEMIT !!!

Watch tomorrow @marlon241982 :)
And be the first and also if you're the lowest reputation as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59