You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Many Wasted Gems in Steemit!!! Why is that Happening?

in #steemit7 years ago

Keep in mind that there are plenty of projects and help in place for minnows here who are creating good work. Tons of contests to join and plenty of people to interact with to get yourself known....it all takes time.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, @rondonson.

I agree. Steemit community is very welcoming and helpful.

But I still think we can all benefit from improving the system itself. Is there a place where new suggestions are discussed? What is the road map for new features? What are the problems that we want to solve?

Giving attention to such issues can make big difference in Steemit future.

@sadekj hello again, you can come into the SteemIT chat room @ http://steemit.chat and goto #help or #general to discuss things that is going on here on SteemIT.

Furthermore, we have a new version of SteemIT labeled HF19 which will add a feature that gives users 4x's the upvote power than we currently have, which means the payouts will be larger for people across the entire site.

Keep in mind that steemit is constantly being updated, and i believe we are still technically in the beta stage.

Thank you very much.
That was helpful.

As for the HF19, I have read about it here. I liked it. is giving minnows a better chance and more effect in Steemit.

@sadekj, yes it seems the dev's at steem understand that we're growing rapidly and minnows need to be able to gain quicker to catch up to the rest of the herd here.

I think the future is bright for steemit, be patient my friend and steem on!

I think the future is bright for steemit, be patient my friend and steem on!

Oh, I totally agree.
Actually, I am an investor in cryptos, and I have invested some money in Steem because I believe that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51