IM A TRUE STEEMIAN! AND MY CAR IS A STEEMIT ADVERTISMENT!

in #steemit7 years ago

BLOG, VOTE, GET PAID

Some of you may remember months ago when I did not have a car, and I said SteemIT will help me to get my first car. Well 6 months later and I have a car now and I made sure to show love to the platform that helped me get here

IMG_2461.jpg

Thanks to my bro @theprophet0 for sending me the car magnet!

IMG_2462.jpg

To all the steemians out there trying to make it on this platform. Stay consistent, be humble and be optimistic about what you are doing, and you will get there!

logo.png

Sort:  

I have a monster truck that I can do the same with. Where can I get a couple of those? Did you have it custom made?

hey man, a friend of mine @theprophet0 sent this to me. I can ask how he got it done!

Thanks

This is wonderful, I'm happy to find someone that the community helped and now you're helping back by introducing new users to this ever going platform. People like you are what we need on Steemit @rondonson

Well deserved, thanks for all you've done :)

Nice man! I'll have to get me one of those. I bring Steem with me where ever I go. It's tough for people to see it though when it's -10 degrees out so I can't wear shorts.
steem tat.jpg

great job for the advertisement. The way I'm seeing things, Steemit > Facebook.

definitely!

Haha this is truely nice and inspirational.. Go go go great steemian. My fellow steemians here in cebu Philippines have Tshirts. 😊😄, high time i get my self one.
And thanks for the last inspirational part, i needed to hear it as things seem quite slow for me here, but i guess consistency is key.

Congratulations. Looks nice.

Great bro .....i upvoted and followed you...please do same for me ....thanks for your support..

Happy for your success, long may it continue, and hot on your heels! :) I invite you to pop by mine when you have a mo and wish you Seasons delights. Happy motoring xox

Dude this is awesome, congratulations! I think this is really beneficial for the platform and such a good way to advertise steemit to the rest of the world which seems to be oblivious to the fact that this kind of stuff exists... well people it's 2017, almost 2018 and this ain't going anywhere!!

Keep it up man, glad to see steemit has made a positive impact on your life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78