You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Do This On Steemit... NEVER... NEVER... NEVER!!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

You are very right @walkingkeys. Never surrender. Even though I see things going uphill, I do not give up. Even though I notice that the road is long, tall and difficult, I do not give up. Even when I realize that my posts are not completely valued, I do not give up. Even when there are days that my internet dies, I do not give up. Even when I feel that I put my heart and my soul, I do not give up. Just beginning, I have only 5 months in the community, that although it is not little, it is not much either. I have cocechado some fruits. And my knowledge has grown. Steemit is like a school, where you can learn about what you want. Investing time and life in steemit will never be a bad investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95