Its Hurts To Say GOODBYE😭😭😭😭

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello everyone, its been fun and exciting to join this site, but in many cases, there are times were we have to let go of certain things and say good bye.

But every good bye's means another opportunity. I had lost my password account as a result I will be changing my new account. For those people who had been my good follower I hope you still support and follow me on my new account.

I will be seeing you again in my new account. Thank you again everyone.

P.S. #toogoodtosaygoodbye

Sort:  

That is too bad :-(

Let us know what your new account is!
since you lost pw i better not upvote this account!

Cu arround!

Yes @luckyme032000

I will name my new account @rollymar3023

But it is not easy now to create a new one. I will wait the create account confirmation in 7 days or 2 to 3 days. It is too long for me. I cant wait to read a
Blog here again.

And by the way i will follow you again my friend and i invite my girlfriend too hehehe so we will try to help you to back your reputation

Actually @luckyme032000 i dont know how to work here at steem i just only read and comment and helped to other. And not good in english too hehhe

Your english is fine....i can understand you ;-) I dont speak it fluently either!

Thx again for your help and let me know when you back on with the new account!

Really thank you very much ok i will inform you 😊😊 with my new acounts

Hola @rollymar, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
1654 4272 7992 1153
4780 9662 3646 6106
8709 2289 8986 3398
6222 8980 6839 4062

Congratulations @rollymar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rollymar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13