Sort:  

Yes @luckyme032000

I will name my new account @rollymar3023

But it is not easy now to create a new one. I will wait the create account confirmation in 7 days or 2 to 3 days. It is too long for me. I cant wait to read a
Blog here again.

And by the way i will follow you again my friend and i invite my girlfriend too hehehe so we will try to help you to back your reputation

Actually @luckyme032000 i dont know how to work here at steem i just only read and comment and helped to other. And not good in english too hehhe

Your english is fine....i can understand you ;-) I dont speak it fluently either!

Thx again for your help and let me know when you back on with the new account!

Really thank you very much ok i will inform you 😊😊 with my new acounts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16