You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1 Year Anniversary on Steemit 😍😍💖💖

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good morning @nainaztengra from America. Very encouraging reading your 1 year anniversary post! Shows what hard work and perseverance can produce in our Steem Community!!

I just wrote my month 2 update post. I am steadily learning as I go. Recently I have begun to learn more about Witnesses and have begun to follow @jatinhota as one I may vote for. Through him I saw your post on my feed (always wondering how people find my posts, so thought that might be of interest ...)

All the best to you @nainaztengra for a great year 2!!

Upvoted and resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much @roleerob for your good wishes. I am sure you will have a great time being here on Steemit and will enjoy your journey. Yes I will surely visit your blog.
Wish you all the very best for the road ahead on steemit :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48