You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Striking Balance : How to get to 500 SP ?

in #steemit6 years ago

Very good @lynncoyle1 to hear. Began my day writing the reply above, so this "weary warrior" is pleased to hear what I felt led to write played some small role in this affirmation and confirmation ...

"I realized that I'm doing things exactly right for me."

... of all you do. So, ending this evening my feeble attempts to ...

"* ... work on emulating ..."*

... as I tried to light-heartedly point out in closing this morning's reply. +45 posts per day!! Not gonna even get in the ballpark ... 😊

I can say, though, my "upvoter is smoking," so I'm going to call it a (long) day and turn in, while I let it cool down ...

All the best to you @lynncoyle1, as we work together, in our different ways, to build our Steem Community! 👍

Sort:  

Thank you again @roleerob! haha that 45 has to include comments though, because yes, I do plenty of that!

My "upvoter is smoking" as well :) and percentage wise, looking rather abysmal, so I too, am going to soon call it.

Have a nice evening. Thank you for reaching out; I'm sure our paths will continue to cross now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46